-Submitted by Jen Bonamy

The team was coached by Mike Plaia, David Blevins, George Corey, Tarrus Metcalf, Kyle Cahalan, Keith Rich, Tom Wolsoncroft, Rob Holston, Joshua Mosley and Richard Moon. more

Nov 30, 2017 6:25 PM Sports

This is the third consecutive year that age group has won. more

Nov 30, 2017 6:15 PM Sports

Subscribe to our daily newsletters

* indicates required
February 2018