Planning commission approves preliminary plat for 52 lots



Comments (1)

Comment Feed

Village at Highland Lakes?

I am wondering how many Highland Lakes Areas there are in Texas. The Highland Lakes in central Texas have been around for several decades and consist of 6 lakes: Lake Buchanan, Inks Lake, Lake LBJ, Lake Marble Falls, Lake Travis and Lake Austin. They are called the Highland Lakes because they are actually in a hilly highland area ranging from 800 to 1000 feet above sea-level. You can read all about them on their website at

Hal Baumbaach more than 2 years ago

280 Living